Gigs

2017

Sat 29th April 8pm Prince of Greenwich London

Sat 1st July The Oak Rye Foreign

Sat 12th Aug 5pm Ypres Castle Rye

2016

Thurs 14th Jan 8pm Ruby’s Dalston London

Fri 22nd Jan 8pm Megan’s St John’s Wood London

Sat 30th Jan 8pm Megan’s St John’s Wood London

Sat 6th Feb 9pm Queen’s Head Rye

Sat 13th Feb 8pm Megan’s St John’s Wood London

Fri 19th Feb 7pm Megan’s St John’s Wood London

Sat 27th Feb 8pm Megan’s St John’s Wood London

Sun 27th March 2pm Megan’s Kings Rd London

Thurs 31st March 8pm Horn Park Folk Club Lee London

Sun 3rd April 1.30pm Catford Constitutional Club London

Fri 22nd April 10pm Catford Constitutional Club London

Fri 20th May 10pm Catford Constitutional Club London

Sat 21st May 8.30pm Hackney Attic London

Mon 30th May 7pm The Talbot Brockley London

Sat 4th June 9pm Queen’s Head Rye

Sun 19th June 8.30pm The Granville Rochester

Fri 1st July 10pm Catford Constitutional Club London

Sat/Sun 16-17th July Rhythmtree Festival IOW

Fri 5th Aug 10pm Catford Constitutional Club London

Fri 2nd Sept 10pm Catford Constitutional Club London

Sat 3rd Sept 8pm The Glory London

Thurs 6th Oct Private Event Royal Academy London

Sat 8th Oct 9pm Queen’s Head Rye

Sat 15th Oct Private Event Colchester

Fri 4th Nov 10pm Catford Constitutional Club London