Gigs

2015

Thurs 15th Jan 8.30pm The Morden Arms Greenwich London

Thurs 29th Jan 8.30pm The Pelton Arms Greenwich London

Wed 11th Feb 8pm The Red Lion Godalming Surrey

Thurs 12th Feb 9pm Zetter London

Sat 25th April 8.30pm The British Oak Blackheath London

Sat TBC May 8.30pm Blessing’s London

Thurs 11th Jun 8.30pm The Pelton Arms Greenwich London

Sat 11th July Private Event Maidenhead

Sat 1st Aug Maidenhead Private Event

Wed 12th Aug 8pm The Red Lion Godalming Surrey

Sat 26th Sept 9pm. The British Oak Blackheath London

2014

(NYE) Weds 31st Dec 8pm. The Talbot Brockley London

Sat 29th Nov 8pm. The British Oak Blackheath London.

Thurs 13th Nov 8pm. The Pelton Arms Greenwich London

Sat 1st Nov TBC. Private Event London

TBC Clapham Books. Clapham London

Thurs 28th Aug 6pm. SipSmith Distillery Chiswick London

Mon 25th Aug 7pm The Talbot Brockley London

Thurs 7th Aug 8pm. The Shortlands Tavern Bromley

Thurs 31st July 8pm. The Pelton Arms Greenwich London

Fri 25th July. 8pm. Bird of Smithfield Smithfield London

Fri 18th July 8pm. Blackheath & Newbridge Working Men’s Club London

Sat 12th July. Private Event Liverpool

Sun 15th June 8pm. 69 Colebrooke Row Islington London

Thurs 29th May 8pm. The Pelton Arms Greenwich London

Sat 17th May 3pm. The Cockpit Theater Marylebone London

Fri 18th April 8pm. Blessings Spitalfields London

Sun 13th April. Private Event London

Sat 12th April 3pm. The Cockpit Theater Marylebone London

Weds 12th March 9pm. The Elgin Notting Hill London

Sat 22nd Feb 9pm. BlackHeath Folk Club @ The British Oak Blackheath

Sun 16th Feb 8pm. The Granville Arms Rochester

Fri 14th Feb 9pm. Paper Dress Vintage Shoreditch London

Sat 8th Feb 6pm. Chats Palace Clapton London

Sat 1st Feb 10pm. Camden Town Brewery London

Sat 18th Jan 10pm. Nola Shoreditch London